ICS 2021 Secretariat

Partnership enquiries:

Sunny Mehta
Head - Partnerships

ITEN Media Private Limited
E: sunny@itenmedia.in

M: +91.97114.33168

Exhibitor & Delegate Registration:

Shalinder Chauhan
Head of Sales – Delegations
ITEN Media Pvt Ltd

E: shalinder@itenmedia.in
M: +91.97114.33960

General Enquiries:

Aman Kumar
Team Lead - Summit Secretariat
ITEN Media Pvt Ltd

E: aman@itenmedia.in

Media contacts

Vaini Mehra
PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry

M: +91-9582832380
E: vaini.mehra@wishboxstudio.com

Travel Helpdesk Contact

Ms. Mayuri Mishra
M: +91-95993 32246
E: mayuri.mishra@thomascook.in

Mr. Bhushan Kumar
M: +91=9873986698
E: bhushan@itenmedia.in

Ms. Mayuri Mishra
M: +91-95993 32246
E: mayuri.mishra@thomascook.in

Mr. Bhushan Kumar
M: +91=9873986698
E: bhushan@itenmedia.in

Organising Committee

Kanchan Zutshi
PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry

M: +91.98187.78399
E: kanchanzutshi@phdcci.in

Abhishek Bhatnagar
ITEN Media Private Limited
M: +91.88005.53365
E: ab@itenmedia.in

Kanchan Zutshi
PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry

M: +91.98187.78399
E: kanchanzutshi@phdcci.in

Abhishek Bhatnagar
ITEN Media Private Limited
M: +91.88005.53365
E: ab@itenmedia.in

PHD CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY,

PHD HOUSE, 4/2 SIRI INSTITUTIONAL AREA, AUGUST KRANTI MARG, NEW DELHI 110016

T: +91.11.26863801-04, 49545400 (EXTN 114) I F: +91.11.26855450, 49545451 I WWW.PHDCCI.IN

AATMANIRBHAR BHARAT

Self reliance in energy through Green Hydrogen

“As demand for energy rises worldwide, there is a growing need for tapping alternate energy sources that are not only greener, but also renewable and abundant in supply. Hydrogen is one such source that has a much higher energy output per unit mass.
India’s advantage due to its geographical location, climate conditions and abundance of renewable sources of energy like solar, wind and hydro make it ideal for becoming the world’s cheapest hydrogen hub by 2050.”
Country Partner
Summit Organiser
Co-Organiser
Media Partner

Copyright ©International Climate Summit 2021. All rights reserved.
  Site designed & developed by M/s. SSARMA Consults

Copyright ©International Climate Summit 2021.
All rights reserved.

Site designed & developed by
M/s. SSARMA Consults
error: Content is protected !!